Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles

Executive Committee

SIFSA is governed by its Constitution which provides for the various rules of the Association including the election of the Executive Committee, which shall be responsible for the management of the business activities of the Association.

The Executive Committee consists of seven persons, being the Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, Secretary and Treasurer along with three other persons, all of which must be members of the Association. The nomination, voting and election of the Executive Committee must be done on an annual basis by the members of the Association during its AGM.

Maarco Francis
Maarco FrancisChairperson
Tatiana Balabanova
Tatiana BalabanovaVice Chairperson
Stella Constance
Stella ConstanceSecretary
Randolph Asba
Randolph AsbaTreasurer
Maizline Esther
Maizline EstherMember
Lindy Marengo
Lindy MarengoMember


+(248) 2711 197



Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles